50Kteam

Changing lives and creating a "home base" through TEAMWORK


Time to MOVE on…

moving forward.websize

Please subscribe to our new Financial Fitness Club blog at

http://financialfitnessclubteam.wordpress.com

We will stop posting to this site as of today.  With the new FFC 3x Bridge in place, you don’t want to miss a thing!

You know the drill, click on “FOLLOW” in the little gray box on the bottom right-hand side of your screen when you click on the above link.  It may take a moment to pop up depending on your computer and the speed of your connection.

Thanks for your support!

Also please join us tonight on the SPECIAL Q&A call. 

Tonight…Monday, Oct. 14th, 2013 at 9pm Central Time
(7pm pacific, 8pm mountain, 10pm eastern).
(559) 726-1200
Access code: 951463#
NOTE: This call starts right on time, so dial in about 5 minutes early.

Also, if you couldn’t make last nights call, here is the
replay MP3 link:
http://financialfitnessclub.com/BridgeCall.mp3

Dori


Heard about the new Bridge??

Hi,

Steve and I will be taking ALL your questions…TONIGHT…ON
a special conference call.

Here’s the call info:

Tonight…Monday, Oct. 14th, 2013 at 9pm Central Time
(7pm pacific, 8pm mountain, 10pm eastern).
(559) 726-1200
Access code: 951463#
NOTE: This call starts right on time, so dial in about 5 minutes early.

Also, if you couldn’t make last nights call, here is the
replay MP3 link:
http://financialfitnessclub.com/BridgeCall.mp3

That’s all for now…Hope you can make it to tonight’s call.

All the best,

Brian B.

 

Don’t miss this call…stay updated on that latest news to build YOUR FFC business.

Dori


FFC conference calls update

FFC sizzle call number:  1-218-844-3182, pin 20650058

Conference call information:

Tuesdays @ 8:30 p.m. Eastern / 5:30 p.m. Pacific:  1-218-862-7200, pin 611111

Casual, informative with a Q&A and short presentation for new guests

Company calls with Brian and Steve:

Wednesdays @ 10:00 p.m. Eastern / 7:00 p.m. Pacific  1-559-726-1200, pin 951463#

Thursdays @ 10:00 p.m. Eastern / 7:00 p.m. Pacific  1-559-726-1200, pin 951463#

 

 

Dori


What a week!

Hi there…last week FFC co-owner, Steve Borgman, had to take care of a health issue.  He was out of the race for a minute, but he’s doing better everyday and looking forward to getting up and at ‘em again, probably next week.

In the meantime, Brian Barnhouse has been working on and putting finishing touches on some FFC company approved marketing materials and some site enhancements.  We should be hearing about them on this coming Wednesday’s FFC company conference call.  559-726-1200, pin 951463# Wednesdays @ 10:00 pm EASTERN / 7:00 p.m. PACIFIC.

Here’s a thought…a challenge actually…let’s all try and get AT LEAST ONE NEW PERSON signed up in FFC between today, 9/21 and this Wednesday’s company call.  Let’s work on doubling our numbers and give Steve a “shot in the arm” and bring a smile to his face as well as build our teams!  Can you imagine the look on Steve’s face when Brian tells him we have doubled in size in a few days? 

C’mon…work at it…change your life and the life of others.  We’ve only touched the surface of our potential in FFC.

Dori


FCC – marketing materials…

Hi,

Be sure to be on this Wednesday’s (9/18) company call…you’ll hear about the new COMPANY APPROVED marketing materials!  

We’re in full swing now for the FALL MARKETING SEASON…get ready to see an uptick in membership as we all do our part in building our teams.

happy face fall leaves

Wednesday evenings:  Financial Fitness Company Opportunity calls with owners Steve Borgman & Brian Barnhouse.  Bring your guests to hear a presentation on the FFC business.

10:00 pm Eastern  -  559-726-1200, pin 951463#

Dori

note: this may be a duplicate notice…sorry – the first shows as “not delivered”


FFC – marketing materials…

Hi,

Be sure to be on this Wednesday’s (9/18) company call…you’ll hear about the new COMPANY APPROVED marketing materials!  

We’re in full swing now for the FALL MARKETING SEASON…get ready to see an uptick in membership as we all do our part in building our teams.

happy face fall leaves

Wednesday evenings:  Financial Fitness Company Opportunity calls with owners Steve Borgman & Brian Barnhouse.  Bring your guests to hear a presentation on the FFC business.

10:00 pm Eastern  -  559-726-1200, pin 951463#

Dori


First-ever FFC company call…

Financial Fitness Club…what a good name for this business.  Now there is absolutely no excuse – you can go anywhere and tell anyone about FFC.  

Get into your new FFC back office and study the Every Dollar Counts product.  This is yours at no extra cost.                  Just another way to promote and build your team.

Hey!  Bring some people to the first-ever FFC company call!

Toy Story friends

Wednesday, Sept. 11 @ 10:00 p.m. Eastern / 7:00 p.m. Pacific

559-726-1200, pin 951463#

Dori

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 151 other followers